Festive Music for the Ears!

Every time I hear this Target commercial I can’t help but think of Burning Man and how great it would be to blast this there. Of course, I’d have to a whole Christmas village – otherwise it’d be weird…..

And this song – well, it just grew on me the more I watched it. Because of this I now want to decorate my truck with lights! 

For some reason I’m really excited about the holidays this year. Candy cane tea, yummy truffles, festive decorations, tree trimming, the whole thing. And the funny thing is I still worked during Christmas week! Maybe the kid in me is finally showing through (again!)

Leave a Reply

